39 Federal St Belchertown, MA 01007  Local: (413) 213-0698
Customer Reviews
PERFECT ARRANGEMENTS
Local Belchertown, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

I had the pleasure of meeting owner Barbara Paul this week at her new location in Belchertown. Lovely woman, lovely shop. I purchased some white lilies that opened up just beautifully - great quality flowers. Will do business with her exclusively in my community.
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement that I orderered for my daughter was absolutely beautiful! Exquisite! Everything that I was looking for and much more! Most of all, each flower was fresh and vibrant! Will definitely order from Perfect Arrangements again!
Date: Nov 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers looked beautiful and were delivered very quickly!
Date: Aug 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful and so lovely in presentation. Perfect in my blue/white living room.
Date: Jun 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

The arrangement I ordered definitely exceeded my expectations. The flowers were beautiful and working with Perfect Arrangements could not have been more simple. Thank you for helping me honor my beloved friend!
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

great flowers, great service for the busy mothers day weekend.
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

A beautiful arrangement delivered timely and with a smile!!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you Barbara for the beautiful flowers you made up for my friend.The arrangement is georgous. 110% satisfied Barbara was very kind and helpful. I would recommend this florist. Thank you Barbara
Date: Feb 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

I received the most beautiful perfect floral arrangement that was by far too beautiful for words! A perfect blend of flowers and colors! Each flower that looked and felt fresh; just picked! Thank you!
Date: Aug 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

the flowers are very nice
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I have ordered several arrangements for differnt occasions I have never been disappointed., my coworkers comment on how unique and gorgeous the flowers are.
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I have ordered several arrangements for differnt occasions I have never been disappointed., my coworkers comment on how unique and gorgeous the flowers are.
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I ordered flowers for my mom's birthday and she called to thank me raving about how incredibly beautiful and fragrant they were with the vase and ribbon. I am very happy with Perfect Arrangements as is she and we will both be recommending and continuing to use you in the future. Thank you!
Date: Mar 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I just received the most beautiful arrangement of flowers for Easter. They were a surprise from my granddaughter, Amanda. A beautiful Lilly plant was also sent for her sister. There is no other flower establishment in the Easthampton area that can touch this arrangement. Will be sure to tell all my friends how pleased I am. Thank You, Sandy
Date: Nov 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The floral arrangement was absolutely beautiful! Flowers were fresh; colors were awesome! Impressed and won't hesitate to order from you! Thank you
Date: Nov 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangement. Very fresh.
Date: Sep 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

My wife loved the arrangement. She recieves flowers regulary and thought these were alot more money than they were.
Flower Delivery To Belchertown, MA
See Delivery Areas